Rainbow Six Extraction Confirmed as New Name of “Quarantine,” Teaser & Dev Team Trailers Released

7

Having trouble viewing the text? You can always read the original article here: Rainbow Six Extraction Confirmed as New Name of “Quarantine,” Teaser & Dev Team Trailers Released

It’s official now. After announcing the game as Rainbow Six Quarantine, and the internal files tagging it as Rainbow Six Parasite, Ubisoft has sent the press release out today stating that the game is now officially called “Rainbow Six Extraction,” and there’s even a teaser too ahead of its official reveal later this month!

There’s also a message from the devs, too! They talk about the title change and what to expect from the game:

In Rainbow Six Extraction, formerly known as Rainbow Six Quarantine, assemble your team of Operators to take on an always-evolving alien threat. Just make sure that no one gets left behind. Tune in to Ubisoft Forward on June 12 at 12pm PT for the worldwide reveal.

The full game will be revealed this coming June 12 at 12 p.m. PDT/3 p.m. EDT/3 a.m. HKT at the Ubisoft Forward digital event where actual gameplay has been promised.

Lastly, there’s a new Twitter account that has just been launched just for the game! Head on over to @R6Extraction for the official game announcements.

We love your comments! Leave one at the post here: Rainbow Six Extraction Confirmed as New Name of “Quarantine,” Teaser & Dev Team Trailers Released

Go to Source
Author: Alex Co